Contacts

The City of Bethlehem Police Department’s static display for CALEA Accreditation

                                               POLICE ADMINISTRATION
Chief of Police Mark Diluzio MDiLuzio@bethlehem-pa.gov 610.865.7150
Deputy Chief of Police Todd Repsher TRepsher@bethlehem-pa.gov 610.865.7152
Public Information Officer

PolicePIO@bethlehem-pa.gov

PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS DIVISION

Captain Ashley Heiberger AHeiberger@bethlehem-pa.gov 610.865.7296
Lieutenant  Paul Feliceangeli  PFeliceangeli@bethlehem-pa.gov 610.865.2165

OPERATIONS DIVISION

Captain John Sarnicky JSarnicky@bethlehem-pa.gov 610.865.7158
Desk Sergeant 24 Hours 610.865.7179
Special Services Lieutenant Jeremy Alleshouse JAlleshouse@bethlehem-pa.gov 610.865.7155
Special Services Sergeant Ronald Brazinski RBrazinski@bethlehem-pa.gov 610.865.7153

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

CID Lieutenant Jeff Herzog JHerzog@bethlehem-pa.gov 610.997.7672
Special Operations Lieutenant William Dosedlo WDosedlo@bethlehem-pa.gov 610.997.7679
Crime Prevention Officer Tom DeFrank TDeFrank@bethlehem-pa.gov 610.865.7181
Property & Evidence  610.865.7033

SUPPORT SERVICES DIVISION

Director of 9-1-1 Robert Haffner RHaffner@bethlehem-pa.gov 610.865.7161
Records Bureau 610.865.7175

5 thoughts on “Contacts

  1. On behalf of the former Washington Borough Police Department ,our sincere sympathies are shared with you and his family on the loss of Brother Frank Rossnagle.We worked together many years when he was on the Wsahington Twsp.Police Dept..He was a true brother in blue.

  2. Hi I would just like to thank Officer Stokes (sp?) for escorting me home I truly appreciate it and it is the first time I have felt safe walking into my apartment after dark. It is a wonderful feeling knowing that there is always a person just a call away that is concerned for my safety. God bless and thank you!
    -CL

  3. On the Police blotter blog, there is an old picture of a policeman on an old cruiser maybe early 60’s, I was wondering who that maybe. My father in law was on the motor cycle and a desk seargent in the 60’s and the photo looks like him. He had 20 years with you. His name
    Was Charles” tubby” Mies. I was just wondering? Thanks for all you do!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s