Arrest Warrant Issued for the Chief of Police

Bethlehem, PA

A warrant has been issued for the arrest of Bethlehem Chief of Police Jason Schiffer.  In a statement released earlier, Chief Schiffer stated, “I’m going behind bars for good…that’s right I’m in jail…and I need your help.”

MDA Wanted Poster 2-1

Chief Schiffer has been locked up and needs your help to raise money for bail.  While it’s not real jail, it’s even more important as I’m raising bail to help children and adults with muscle disease in my community who are supported by the vital work of the Muscular Dystrophy Association (MDA).  I might not be able to rely on good behavior to get out so that’s why I need your help – I need you to donate to my bail!  All you have to do is click here to make a secure, online donation today. Your support will help families living in our community with muscle disease, and help guarantee that I get out of jail.  I know that together we’ll Make Muscle and Make a Difference in the fight against muscle disease.

296429086.custom

5 thoughts on “Arrest Warrant Issued for the Chief of Police

  1. Pingback: Bethlehem Chief of Police Makes MDA Lock-Up News | Bethlehem Police

Leave a Reply

